“Facebook”“Twitter”
Faculty & Staff
NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE#
Joy Amon Special Education Teacher joy.amon@kckps.org
Effie Barber Paraeducator effie.barber@kckps.org
Mackenzie Cantwell Recreational Therapist mackenzie.cantwell@kckps.org
Hershell Cox Special Education Teacher hershell.cox@kckps.org
Kirk Duckers Special Education Teacher kirk.duckers@kckps.org
Anne-Marie Duke Social Worker annemarie.duke@kckps.org
Tierra Estes Paraeducator tierra.estes@kckps.org
Krystin Eytchison English Teacher krystin.eytchison@kckps.org
Kaitlin Gonzalez Paraeducator kaitlin.gonzalez@kckps.org
Henrietta Hall Paraeducator henrietta.muse@kckps.org
Lloyd Hallier Custodian lloyd.hallier@kckps.org
Joy Jones Paraeducator joycelyn.jones@kckps.org
Demetra Johnson Life Skills Teacher demetra.johnson@kckps.org
Karen Johnson History Teacher karen.johnson@kckps.org
Kevin Kelley Special Education Teacher kevin.kelley@kckps.org
Kimball Leavitt Special Education Teacher douglas.leavitt@kckps.org
Arnold Mallory Science Teacher  Arnold.mallory@kckps.org
Ryan Most Principal ryan.most@kckps.org
Brett Murray School Psychologist brett.murray@kckps.org
Richard Ochoa School Counselor ricardo.ochoa@kckps.org
Jessica Oliver Art Therapist jessica.oliver@kckps.org
Marcella O’Rourke Special Education Teacher marcella.o’rourke@kckps.org
Kimberly Owens Paraeducator Kimberly.owens@kckps.org
Jenny Rovel-Jones Transition Teacher Jenifer.jones@kckp.org
Steve Scott School Nurse Steve.scott@kckps.org
Cara Slaven Principal’s Secretary Cara.slaven@kckps.org
Linda Sutton Nutritional Services Linda.sutton@kckps.org
Alfredo Torres Night Custodian Alfredo.Torres@kckps.org