“Facebook”“Twitter”
Faculty & Staff
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Joy Amon Special Education Teacher joy.amon@kckps.org
Lindy Binns Physical Education Teacher lindy.binns@kckps.org
Mackenzie Cantwell Recreational Therapist mackenzie.cantwell@kckps.org
Cookie Cave Art Teacher cookie.cave@kckps.org
Maranda Downey Elementary Teacher maranda.downey@kckps.org
Krystin Eytchison English Teacher krystin.eytchison@kckps.org
Callie Flading Speech Therapist callie.flading@kckps.org
James Gassmann Music Teacher james.gassmann@kckps.org
Henrietta Hall Paraprofessional henrietta.muse@kckps.org
Lloyd Hallier Custodian lloyd.hallier@kckps.org
Lori Hawk Special Education Teacher lori.hawk@kckps.org
Tyler Henry Physical Education Teacher tyler.henry@kckps.org
Jessica Hill Special Education Teacher jessica.hil@kckps.org
Demetra Johnson Special Education Teacher demetra.johnson@kckps.org
Karen Johnson History Teacher karen.johnson@kckcps.org
Tricia Jokerst Special Education Teacher tricia.jokerst@kckps.org
Kyle Joyce Special Education Teacher kyle.joyce@kckps.org
Kimball Leavitt Special Education Teacher douglas.leavitt@kckps.org
Peter Lelich School Psychologist peter.lelich@kckps.org
Mindy Manes Paraprofessional mindy.manes@kckps.org
Ryan Most Principal ryan.most@kckps.org
Marcella O’Rourke Special Education Teacher marcella.o’rourke@kckps.org
Ricardo Ochoa School Counselor ricardo.ochoa@kckps.org
Jessica Oliver Art Therapist jessica.oliver@kckps.org
Kimberly Owens Paraprofessional Kimberly.owens@kckps.org
Donald Robertson Special Education Teacher donald.robertson@kckps.org
Jenny Rovel-Jones Transition/Business Communications Teacher jenifer.jones@kckps.org
Abriel Schlange Occupational Therapist abriel.schlange@kckps.org
Steve Scott School Nurse steve.scott@kckps.org
Steve Skoczek Science Teacher steve.skoczek@kckps.org
Cara Slaven Paraprofessional cara.slaven@kckps.org
Hannah Smith School Social Worker hannah.smith@kckps.org
Linda Sutton Nutritional Services linda.sutton@kckps.org
Melinda Taylor School Social Worker melinda.taylor@kckps.org
Alfredo Torres Night Custodian afredo.torres@kckps.org
Stephanie Walker Paraprofessional stephanie.walker@kckps.org
Lakeisha Williams Paraprofessional lakeisha.williams@kckps.org
Mia Williams Principal’s Secretary mia.williams@kckps.org